Enhanced Callout Crew Templates
ARCOS has enhanced the process of selecting a Crew Template after initiating a Callout.
When a Crew Template is selected after a Callout has already been initiated, once the update is Saved, this will push all the employees who have accepted the Callout to a callout crew using the selected template.
This eliminates the need to manually create the new Crew if the callout did not have a crew template to start or the need was determined while the callout was still open.
If the Crew Template is edited after initiation, the initial Crew and its Attributes will completely be removed and replaced with the Attributes associated with the new Crew. Attributes from the first Crew will not be displayed unless shared amongst the two Crew Templates.
Crew Templates cannot be modified on a Callout in the Closed status.