Update the "Active Listing" to be on by default
When Responding Partners are setting up their portals for the first time they can miss or skip the step of making themselves visible for new connections.
The suggestion is to make this on by default. This checkbox only shows that the company is available for connection and does not share any data about resources or other connections.
What are your thoughts about this possible change?