Product IdeaBank

When user status changed to Delete, automatically change their classification to ARCOS User

Avatar
  • updated

When you change someone's status to Delete, the system will automatically change their Security group to Level 0 and Location Access to Phone/VRU Access Only. Also make it where the Classification changed to ARCOS User and even created a location in ARCOS called Deleted Employees?

It would place all deleted employees in one location. It would clean up the level 4 areas as well, so those employees no longer show up on the Employee-Modify. Also in the off chance they don’t get removed from a roster when their status is changed to delete, by changing their classification to ARCOS user should