Product IdeaBank

Should automatically delete members when crews are deleted

Avatar
  • updated

Something that should occur when a crew is deleted is the members on that crew should automatically be deleted.  You can’t get the members to appear in a Crew Manager perspective when their crew is deleted.  

Avatar
Robert Cregge

I agree with Maurice  -  the issue we ran into recently:  When an imported crew (whether imported via RA, RA Lite or Data Import) is released we want ALL members to be released; including any members that were added via the 'Add Member' feature.  This doesn't happen and unfortunately the crew remains in the Perspective until all members are released/deleted.  Thank you for considering!   - Rob C. (AEP)