Resource Assist edits deleted / overwritten if external partner updates their roster information
Submitting on behalf of Jackson Koo:
Would like to suggest an enhancement to Resource Assist and the functionality of "updating crew information".
Currently - once a request is made, Contractor information for their crews is placed into CM where the Utility then has the ability to edit that crew information for their tracking purposes.
Any updates the Utility makes do not overwrite information in the Contractor Portal for the Contractor.
Now, if a Contract makes any updates to their crews, the utility updates in CM are being overwritten by the Contractor updates.
The enhancement would be to not overwrite any changes that were made by the Utility in CM to those Crews and to only update the new or removed information that the contractor has provided.